A date is set!

Flat Iron Building

This Friday I should be closing!  I am very excited. Presently, packing up my belongings and trying to manage work too.  In my spare time, I’ve been photographing the neighborhood with old film.

6th Avenue

The photos look like captured memories.  Perfect for the mood I am in.

15th Street bridge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A date is set!

  1. T says:

    Congratulations! Change is good!

  2. tw says:

    super photos Mae, hope the move’s been successful and not too challenging

    • maesprose says:

      Things take a long time in my world…. have a contractor in place painting the walls and buffing the floor…. March is my estimated move after a poorly timed vacation!

  3. LB says:

    Oh my gosh, I’m so happy for you! and yes, your photos have that nostalgic feel

Leave a comment