Thanksgiving

 

Thanksgiving flowers

It’s been a long weekend of multiple celebrations with family and friends all involving turkey.  I’ll admit, I kinda liked it.  Even though the ingredients are similar, none of the meals tasted the same.  All delicious, which is why I think I may have eaten too much!

Thanksgiving floral

So, I’ve signed a contract for the apartment in Westchester. I’ve got a paperwork packet to fill out and a meeting with the Board of Directors.  Inside the packet is a set of 36 rules I need to abide by.  No Drippy Trash and No Feeding Pigeons Out of Your Window.  I know for each of the 36 rules there was an incident or incidents that put them there.  Part of me would love to hear the stories that go with the rules…. All in good time!

So, for the next few weeks I’ll be navigating the largest sale of my life.  Ho, Ho, Ho…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanksgiving

  1. LB says:

    Oh my, No Drippy Trash.
    The 36 rules and the stories behind them would make a great read, or 36 blog posts!
    Good luck with the navigating, Mae. Wonderful news for you!

Leave a Reply

