Home

Front DoorI am back from vacation and feeling the combined effects of jet lag and the cruelty of Monday in general.  My vacation was amazing and I am still dizzy with happiness.

KeysWe stayed in a cottage part of the time situated on the Isle of Skye.  I’ll write more when my mind and body sync better with the time zone.

Wishing you all a wonderful evening.  I’ll visit you in the coming days.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Home

  1. elroyjones says:

    Happy to know you had fun!

  2. LB says:

    Oh I’ve wondered how your trip was and so glad to read that it was as wonderful as you’d hoped!
    Get some rest and know that we’ll be here to read all about it when you are ready to share.

  3. dear Mae,

    welcome home! try to give yourself as gentle a reentry as possible. I am so happy your trip was amazing – and I can’t wait to hear all about it – maybe see some lovely photos, too?

    much love,

    Karen OXXO

    • maesprose says:

      Thank you Karen. It has been a rough return but not impossible. Do you have a blog? I’ve been trying to locate one for you and haven’t as of yet. Send me the address if you do!

Leave a Reply

